Today was a busy, beautiful, weird day. Beauty and the Beast with my two girls and my one woman, yard work until my whole body hurt, chicken salad for dinner, etc, so on, so forth, infinity beckons.

 

That said, I did not forget to post The Shieldmaiden part 4. I figured on doing it tomorrow, as Sundays are slow internet days anyway. Valhalla will still be around Monday. Now, share my posts with friends and catch them up with you lucky folks. Also, some likes and comments go a long way towards making me feel appreciated.

 

Peace and love,

Ben

Leave a Reply

